Crew

General Contact: info@needswag.com

Debi Starck  – Assistant Controller: debi@needswag.com

Bonnie Trexell – Sales Associate: bonnie@needswag.com

Mark La Bissoniere – Sales Associate: mark@needswag.com

John Donovan – Sales Associate: john@needswag.com

Pat Baudhuin – President/Creative: pat@needswag.com

Kelly Kelenic – Graphic Designer: kelly@needswag.com

Steve Flaherty – Director of Promotions: steve@needswag.com

Brandon Eggert – Creative Director: brandon@needswag.com

World Headquarters: 262-345-9999

Fax: 262.345.1419

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s